top of page
Recent Posts

EP Heal You released

We are very excited that our new EP "Heal You" containing 5 new songs has been released on 2nd August 2016. Songtitles are Heal You, No More Running, Release, Soulmates and Here and Now. All songs will be available on almost all streaming media (Spotify, Deezer, Rhapsody etc etc) and can also be purchased/downloaded viaiTunes, Amazon, Google Play and Apple Music. Vocals are by Lydia Salnikova on tracks 1-4 and by Mella Barnes on track 5. Have a listen on Spotify here!

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page